Partyflock
 

Line-up Twenty Twenty Global

Statistieken
28Facebookbezoekers @ 8 juli 2020
45Facebookgeïnteresseerd @ 8 juli 2020
106Facebookuitnodigingen + geïnteresseerd + bezoekers @ 15 juli 2020
TW/TW Global is a digital residency, curated by the team at 20/20 LDN Recordings - Broadcasting a weekly magazine of Hip-Hop inspired Electronica / Alt Rap / Leftfield Bass / Visual Arts / Dance. Thursdays

4pm PST / 7pm EST / 12am GMT

Co-Hosted by Bass Coast Festival

Featuring
→ lees meer