Partyflock
 

Line-up & Timetable Diaries From The Underground

04:00 - 08:00:  Verenigde Staten house
Verenigde Staten house, techno
Statistieken
34Facebookbezoekers @ 10 juni 2020
45Facebookgeïnteresseerd @ 10 juni 2020
"This is precisely the time when artists go to work. There is no time for despair, no place for self-pity, no need for silence, no room for fear. We speak, we write, we do language. That is how civilizations heal."
Toni Morrison

Diaries From The Underground celebrated its premier on May 30th amidst the largest social movement of the modern era. To ensure everyone is able to experience Diaries from the Underground, streams will re-broadcast on Twitch and Facebook with additional never-before-seen footage and candid interviews with the following participating artists and DFTU founder, Alex Herman. All sets and accompanying visuals in remote locations will be aired on Friday’s at 7 pm PST, 10 pm EST, 2 am GMT.
→ lees meer