Partyflock
 
livestream:

Birdhouse × Perspectives Digital

flyer Birdhouse × Perspectives Digital
georganiseerd door ,
- CEST

Line-up & Timetable Birdhouse × Perspectives Digital

16:00 - 17:00:  Verenigde Staten house, techno, trance
17:00 - 18:00:  Verenigde Staten
18:00 - 19:00:  Duitsland techno
Statistieken
37Facebookbezoekers @ 4 juni 2020
146Facebookgeïnteresseerd @ 4 juni 2020
Perspectives Digital teams up with Birdhouse for a livestream from Berlin's most beautiful rooftop Klunkerkranich straight to your living room

UPDATE
Klunkerkranich will officially be re-open to the public this Friday! Come and listen to our sets live from the open air area. More information here: https://www.facebook.com/events/255010209090044

16:00 CET / 10am EST
Darin Epsilon
Perspectives Digital, Katermukke, Einmusika, Selador

17:00 CET / 11am EST
GALESTIAN
Perspectives Digital, Ritter Butzke Studio, Beatfreak, Click Records

18:00 CET / 12pm EST
Intaktogene
Wuza, Beyond Now

Support Klunkerkranich's fundraiser
→ lees meer