Partyflock
 

Line-up The Soundgarden Showcase Stream

Line-up is niet compleet.
Statistieken
180Facebookbezoekers @ 25 mei 2020
159Facebookgeïnteresseerd @ 25 mei 2020
724Facebookuitnodigingen + geïnteresseerd + bezoekers @ 26 oktober 2020
Blissful tunes from our label head & selected rising talent from across the globe to get you dreaming and dancing in the comfort of your home. Come join us next Friday!

Nick Warren
Savage & SHē
Dastan

Friday 29.5.2020 🌸

1pm New York
2pm Buenos Aires
6pm London
7pm CET
8pm Helsinki / Athens
3am (+1) Melbourne

Streaming on Facebook & Twitch.

Thank you to our streaming partners DanceTelevision, Mute Mar del Plata, La Feria & Playground <3

Please consider a donation to your local charity if you're in a position to do so. Stay home, save lives & have a dance with us
→ lees meer