foto Rawdriguez
NaamGunther Uytterhoeven
John Pollentier
Stefaan Bonte
Christophe Depree


When four experienced musicians have some downtime from their main bands and feel like a jam, that's when they get together and RAWdriguez happens.

Heavy riffing, pounding low end, powerfull groove laden drums and intense searing vocals.

Gunther Uytterhoeven (Outside Revelation) - Vocals
John Pollentier (Cowboys And Aliens) - Guitars
Stefaan Bonte (Locus Control) - Bass
Christophe Depree (After All & Channel Zero) - Drums.

Welcome to the Groove Machine collectively known as RAWdriguez.
Enjoy the ride!